Board of Directors


PJ Cimini

Managing Director


Ryan Deming

Senior Audit Manager

Robert Aufiero

Cassie Bachman, Esq., ACI

Bob Butler

Assistant Vice President
Business Development

Tom Cyr


Debra Gaglioti

President & Chief Financial Officer

Christopher Gallo

Managing Director of CIC Services

Thomas F.X. Hodson

President and General Counsel

William Murphy

SVP, Alternative Markets

Dave Raikowski

Consulting Actuary

Glenn D. Saslow

CPA Partner

Michael Serricchio

Managing Director

Key Staff

Kathryn Dube

Executive Director

Julia Sweeney

Assistant Director

Become a part of the Connecticut captive advantage

When you become a member, you’ll gain access to Connecticut’s strong and influential captive domicile.