Actuarial Services

Actuarial & Solutions
David Raikowski, President

(631) 471-8655 x11
draikowski@actuarialsolutions.com
actuarialsolutions.com

Milliman, Inc.
Stephen DiCenso, Consulting Actuary

781-213-6330
stephen.dicenso@milliman.com
milliman.com

Adjuster/Claims Management

Gallagher Bassett
Bob Butler, Assistant Vice President

(860) 539-9261
bob_butler@gallagherbassett.com
gallagherbassett.com

Audit & Accounting

Crowe LLP
Ryan Deming, Senior Audit Manager

(203) 605-7428
rdeming@crowe.com
crowe.com

KPMG LLP
George Levine, Director

(860) 297-5527
glevine@kpmg.com
kpmg.com

National Network of Accountants
Joe Tucciarone, Managing Director

(516) 398-1337
jtucciarone@nnaplan.com
nnaplan.com

Johnson Lambert LLP
David Stephenson

dstephenson@JohnsonLambert.com
johnsonlambert.com

Banking

M&T Bank 
Ian Davis, Senior Vice President, Captive Insurance

idavis1@mtb.com
MTB.com

Captive Management

CIC Services LLC
Christopher Gallo, Managing Director

(865) 246-1769
chris@cicservicesllc.com
captivatingthinking.com

Marsh Captive Solutions Group
Michael Serricchio, Americas Captive Sales and Advisory Leader

(203) 229-6874
michael.serricchio@marsh.com
marsh.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
David Tatlock, Director

(802) 860-1958
david.tatlock@strategicrisks.com
strategicrisks.com

GLS Services

Thomas Hodson
Director and General Counsel

Thomas.hodson@glslimited.com
glslimited.com

Private Insurance Management, Inc
Paul Hyl, President

(888) 358-6111
paulh@pimct.com
pimct.com

Apetrop USA

Anna Petropoulos, Founder & CEO

anna@apetropinc.com
apetropinc.com

Captive Owner

CVS/Aetna
James Panning, Directory & Actuary

panningj@aetna.com

United Rentals, Inc.
Elisa P. Atwell, ARM, Director of Insurance

(203) 618-7315
eatwell@ur.com
unitedrentals.com

Amphenol
Mark Turner, Vice President and Treasurer

mturner@amphenol.com
amphenol.com

Connecticut Foundation Solutions Indemnity Company, Inc.

Connecticut Foundation Solutions Indemnity Company, Inc.
Michael Maglaras, Superintendent

(860) 487-0000
info@crumblingfoundations.org
crumblingfoundations.org

Consulting

Capitol Strategies Group
PJ Cimini, Principal

(860) 983-4142
pj@csgct.com
csgct.com

Michael Maglaras & Company

Michael Maglaras & Company
Michael Maglaras, Founder & Principal

mmaglaras@michaelmaglaras.com
michaelmaglaras.com

Apetrop USA

Anna Petropoulos, Founder & CEO

anna@apetropinc.com
apetropinc.com

Fronting Carrier

Arch Insurance Group
Bill Murphy, Senior Vice President, Alternative Markets

(860) 760-4032
wmurphy@archinsurance.com
archcapgroup.com

Investment Management

M&T Bank 
Ian Davis, Senior Vice President, Captive Insurance

idavis1@mtb.com

MTB.com

Bankwell
Matthew McNeil, Chief Banking Officer

mmcneill@mybankwell.com
mybankwell.com

Computershare Corporate Trust
Erin Courcey, Senior Vice President of Business Development

erin.courcey@computershare.com

computershare.com

Legacy Solutions

Compre Group 
Michael Terelmes, Managing Director USA

Michael.Terelmes@compre-group.com
compre-group.com

Legal Services

Day Pitney
Timothy Curry, Of Counsel

(860) 275-0152
tcurry@daypitney.com
daypitney.com

Locke Lord LLP
Theodore P. Augustinos, Partner

(860) 541-7710
ted.augustinos@lockelord.com
lockelord.com

Premium Financing

IPFS Corporation
Dick Crnkovich, Vice President

dick.crnkovich@ipfs.com
ipfs.com

Risk Management & Loss Control

Access Risk Services
Garrett Mathieson, President

(212) 385-4482
gmathieson@accessrisk.com
accessrisk.com

Gallagher Bassett
Bob Butler, Assistant Vice President

(860) 539-9261
bob_butler@gallagherbassett.com
gallagherbassett.com

Elevate Risk Solutions
Cassie Bachman, Managing Director of Operations and Legal

(405) 673-5604
cassie@elevaterisk.solutions
elevaterisk.solutions

Captive Planning Associates
Debra Gaglioti, President & Chief Financial Officer

(888) 305-8889 x4245
dgaglioti@captiveplanning.com
captiveplanning.com

Run-off Solutions

Darag North America
Lisa Karabinus

lisa.karabinus@darag-na.com
darag-group.com

The RiverStone Group
Christopher Becker, Director of Corporate Legal  

christopher_becker@trg.com
trg.com

Apetrop USA

Anna Petropoulos, Founder & CEO

anna@apetropinc.com
apetropinc.com

Become a part of the Connecticut captive advantage

When you become a member, you’ll gain access to Connecticut’s strong and influential captive domicile.